Access your results

The Results page displays results of all completed jobs. It also lists the jobs that are waiting to run.

A hub administrator who accesses the Results tab while viewing their hub details will see results data for all jobs run in all groups in that hub. To see results data for a specific project, select that project, then select the Results tab.

A group administrator who accesses the Results tab while viewing the list of one or more of their groups will see results data for all jobs in all groups that they administer. To see results data for a specific project, view that project and then select the Results tab.

The Results page includes the following information:

  • Status

  • Run date

  • Name or ID of job

  • Tags

  • Provider (hub/group/project)

  • Service (System or simulator and name)

  • User name

The Results page is split into a top pane that shows all pending jobs and a bottom pane that shows all completed jobs. At the bottom of each pane, you can change how many jobs that pane displays.

Search, filter, and sort results

To search within one of the panes, enter your search term in the search box at the top of the pane. The search results appear as you type.

Click the X in the search box to remove the search term and view all results.

To filter the data, select from the menus next to the search box. For example, to see only jobs run today, click the arrow by All Time and choose Today.

To sort the data, click the arrows next to each column name.

Work with results

Select the checkbox in the left column of any job to work with its results. You can delete the job results, rename it, or add tags.

You can cancel a pending job by selecting it and clicking Cancel.

Note

Deleting a job’s results is permanent and cannot be undone.

Results created in hubs or groups marked Private are deleted from the database after the user has viewed the results or after 48 hours, whichever comes first.